Welcome to the New SBA Message Board Forum. Click here to read more.

Free Agent Wire Access

How to Access to the Free Agent Wire (managers only). Free Agents Can Sign Up Here...
Free Agent Form
Post Reply
User avatar
sixofdiamonds
Administrator
Posts: 850
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:56 am

Free Agent Wire Access

Post by sixofdiamonds » Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:42 pm

The Free Agent Wire is a hidden forum accessible only to league managers who have registered for the SBA forum AND applied for Free Agent Wire approval. If you are a Softball America league manager and would like access to the Free Agent Wire, register for the SBA Forum then send your forum name user and real name in an email to the league office requesting Free Agent Wire access.

Dandub81
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:28 pm

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by Dandub81 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:56 am

Dandub81 Dan Wehlau

User avatar
sixofdiamonds
Administrator
Posts: 850
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:56 am

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by sixofdiamonds » Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:39 am

You should be good to go, Dan.

Shaw0522
Rookie Poster
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by Shaw0522 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:02 pm

Where is the access to the free agent wire I have been granted access already and can't find it.

User avatar
sixofdiamonds
Administrator
Posts: 850
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:56 am

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by sixofdiamonds » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:55 am

When you registered for the forum, you became just that, a registered member of the forum. In order to access the FA Wire, I need to be notified so I can grant you access. You should now be good to go for the FA Wire.

mds235
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 4:32 pm

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by mds235 » Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:41 pm

Mike Suda mds235

DShannon
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2018 5:42 pm

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by DShannon » Thu Mar 01, 2018 5:07 pm

DShannon
Dave Shannon

Jmill1734
Rookie Poster
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:12 am

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by Jmill1734 » Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:48 am

Jmill1734
Justin Miller

Rider14
Rookie Poster
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:02 am

Re: Free Agent Wire Access

Post by Rider14 » Mon Jun 25, 2018 8:33 am

Rider14
Tom Rider

Post Reply